Technology Support

Dear WSD Teachers and staff,

We are off to a terrific start to the school year! I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and working with truly amazing teachers that inspire our students everyday. Previously, I taught 5th grade for 9 years at WES and PWMS. I am currently finishing up my Masters in Educational Technology at Salisbury University. I am excited to be able to collaborate with all of you to help improve student achievement through the use of technology. I am enthusiastic about incorporating technology into creating engaging lessons for WSD students. Looking forward to a successful year!

Best regards,
Melissa Bleile

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

